Lifestyle | Catch Up With Me | Royal Appearances, Charity Fundraising… And A Holiday?!

Hi everyone! I hope you are all well and enjoying my recent posts. So it hasn’t been so long since my last catch up, where I introduced my new puppy, Minnie Bow! Minnie has settled in really well, she’ll turn 12 weeks this Sunday where she’ll have her final big vaccination and be able to eat big-girl treats! Her ears popped up overnight so she looks like a proper little Chihuahua now. (Here’s a cute pic!)

IMG_2594.JPG

So, over than being a new fur mummy, what else have I been up to this month?

Well, a whole tonne of royal appearances! I’ve performed as Alice, Belle, Rapunzel, Elsa, and at the weekend I debuted a new princess for a show – Cinderella!

IMG_2632

I’ll post full photos from my mini-shoot for Cinders soon. I also took part in an Alice In Wonderland Family Fun Day where we raised so much money for Norfolk charities. I worked alongside so many of my friends both old and new and it was simply wonderful getting to perform all day and interact with the visiting public!

29F6DD7F-EC2A-490A-8351-7C3678AB7BD1.jpg

Next week, I’ll be doing something I’ve never done before in my life – I’m going on a cruise! I’ll be going with my boyfriend and his family so hopefully I’ll manage lots of sunny snaps. (Let’s be honest, I’m gonna spend most of it either drinking cocktails or in the spa.)

Catch you next time!image

 

Author: Mandy Jean

Hi there! I'm a 21 year old Disney, lifestyle, fashion, beauty and pop culture blogger. When I'm not busy writing away my thoughts, I operate my own professional make-up artistry business in Norfolk, UK.

Leave a Reply

