Lifestyle | Catch Up With Me | Meet Minnie, My New Puppy!

Hi everyone! It’s been a while since my last catch up post… My apologies, I’ve been crazy busy these past couple of months! I’ve had a few personal matters to attend to as well as the usual workload, but at the same time I’m working really hard to keep my blog up to date with regular posts and social media content at least twice a week, all for you lot to enjoy!

Speaking of social media, those who follow me on Twitter or Instagram will probably already know, however, for those who don’t… Meet Minnie, my new puppy!

Minnie is my 8 week old Chihuahua fur baby I adopted and brought home last week. Needless to say, she’s absolutely adorable!

Minnie has settled in really well. She has made friends with her big sister, our Black Lab Maggie May, and loves to play in-between cute naps!

You can keep up with my puppy’s progress through her brand new Instagram page: @minniebow_x

Catch you next time!image

Author: Mandy Jean

Hi there! I'm a 21 year old Disney, lifestyle, fashion, beauty and pop culture blogger. When I'm not busy writing away my thoughts, I operate my own professional make-up artistry business in Norfolk, UK.

2 thoughts on “Lifestyle | Catch Up With Me | Meet Minnie, My New Puppy!”

Leave a Reply

