Lifestyle | Massive Disney ‘Tsum Tsum Squishies’ Haul

Not long ago I posted a Huge Disney Tsum Tsum Squishies Haul (which you can read here if you haven’t already), but now I bring you an even bigger, better, MASSIVE haul of these super kawaii collectibles I purchased from Disney Store!

This haul consists of six 4-packs of Series 3, and four 3-packs of Series 4. The really exciting part is that each pack contains 1 mystery figure, and I’ll be revealing what mystery characters I got today, pack by pack!

Without further ado, I’ll start with my six Series 3 packs. The special feature of this series is the metallic shine, and I only own 2 metallic shine characters so far (Mad Hatter and Toy Story Alien), so I just couldn’t wait to add more of these to my building collection!

S3 PACK 1 CONSISTS OF:

Roo (Winnie The Pooh)

Gus-Gus (Cinderella)

Bullseye (Toy Story 2)

AND THE MYSTERY FIGURE IS… Mickey! 

S3 PACK 2 CONSISTS OF:

Baloo (The Jungle Book)

Roz (Monsters Inc)

Gus-Gus

AND THE MYSTERY FIGURE IS… Adult Simba (The Lion King)!

 

S3 PACK 3 CONSISTS OF:

Abu (Aladdin)

Jasmine (Aladdin)

Rapunzel (Tangled)

AND THE MYSTERY FIGURE IS… another Mickey! 


S3 PACK 4 CONSISTS OF:

Anger (Inside Out)

Happy (Snow White & The Seven Dwarfs)

Dopey (Snow White & The Seven Dwarfs)

AND THE MYSTERY IS… Simba (The Lion King)!


S3 PACK 5 CONSISTS OF:

Lady (Lady & The Tramp)

Mickey

Alice (Alice In Wonderland)

AND THE MYSTERY IS… Another Simba!


S3 PACK 6 CONSISTS OF:

Bullseye

Mickey

Baloo

AND THE MYSTERY FIGURE IS… RARE Blue Donald!

Let’s move onto who I discovered in my four Series 4 packs. This series is definitely the most detailed so far, and I love collecting all the different sizes too!

S4 PACK 1 CONSISTS OF:

SMALL Lilo (Lilo & Stitch)

LARGE Daisy

AND THE MYSTERY FIGURE IS… MEDIUM Rapunzel (Tangled)!


S4 PACK 2 CONSISTS OF:

SMALL Minnie

LARGE Jafar (Aladdin)

AND THE MYSTERY FIGURE IS… MEDIUM Judy Hopps (Zootropolis)!


S4 PACK 3 CONSISTS OF:

SMALL Jafar

LARGE Mad Hatter (Alice In Wonderland)

AND THE MYSTERY FIGURE IS… MEDIUM Woody (Toy Story)!


S4 PACK 4 CONSIST OF:

SMALL Judy Hopps

LARGE Zero (The Nightmare Before Christmas)

AND THE MYSTERY FIGURE IS… MEDIUM Pumba (The Lion King)!


That’s all for today! I managed to get a great range of characters, with only some doubles, which doesn’t bother me as I love the fun of swapping them around. My favourite of today has got to be the super rare Blue Donald, I don’t have many rare characters and Donald actually glows in the light! I was also set on getting Judy Hopps as she’s one of my favourite characters of recent times, both the medium and small versions of her I opened today are so adorably sweet. I also seem to have got quite a few Aladdin and The Lion King characters today too, both movies I grew up with and I didn’t own many of before!

What was your favourite character I opened today? Let me know in the comments!

Author: Mandy Jean

Hi there! I'm a 21 year old Disney, lifestyle, fashion, beauty and pop culture blogger. When I'm not busy writing away my thoughts, I operate my own professional make-up artistry business in Norfolk, UK.

Leave a Reply

