Lifestyle | My Batman Merch Collection

Welcome to Day 5 of Batman Week! I hope you’ve been enjoying the posts so far. I thought it was about time I showed you my little collection of Batman merchandise I own!

Let’s start with my figurines and plushes…

imageYep, that’s right – I own a pink Batman! He’s part of the Funko Mopeez Batman collection, I bought him at a local con. There’s also some other colours available but of course I’d choose pink.

imageOne of my only Catwoman pieces so far is this adorable Itty Bitty from the Hallmark Itty Bittys range! I have some other DC Comics characters but so far she’s the only Batman character I’ve managed to find in stores.

Next up are my Batman Funko Pop Vinyls! Both of them are exclusives. Harley Quinn is pink and white with sweet little hearts on her jester costume, and The Joker is the black and white variant of the original Pop design.

imageThese are my Mad Love Harley Quinn and The Joker figures based on their appearances in Batman: The Animated Series! I got this wonderful set (which included the Mad Love graphic novel) from Forbidden Planet.imageI finally collected all 3 DC Bombshells figurines, two of which are Batman Gotham City Sirens! As you can see above, these figurines consist of stylised 40’s pin-up versions of Harley Quinn, Catwoman and Wonder Woman, who are all standing elegantly on bombshell bases.

imageYou might’ve seen me post about this yesterday, but my latest addition to my Batman collection is this LEGO Batman set! I also purchased a few minifigures blind bags. You can check out the full post here.

Now onto my media…

I own all three DCEU movies that have been released so far as well as the genius that is Batman: The Telltale Series on PS4. I know the DCEU aren’t considered the “best”, but I love them all the same despite popular opinion. My boyfriend owns the rest of the Batman movies so there isn’t much point in me having them on DVD too when we can watch them all at his!

Lastly, but certainly not least…imageMy Batman comic collection! As you can probably tell, I’m a big Harley fan so the majority feature her or are indeed Harley titles. It’s probably a good thing I don’t have a big comic store nearby as this collection would be MUCH bigger by now… There’s so many titles I want to add to this lot! But what I have read of these volumes, I absolutely love them. You can’t beat a good Batman/Harley comic.

That’s all for now! I hope you enjoyed have a look through. Let me know what your favourite piece of Batman Merch is in the comments!image

Author: Mandy Jean

My name is Mandy Jean, I’m 23, and I’m probably likely to be in the top 5 of the most nerdy people you’ll ever meet (I’ve been personally informed of this on more than one occasion). I’m also obsessed with Disney movies, an avid comic reader and pastel colours are my Kryptonite. When I’m not blogging, I’m a cosplayer under the name Enchanted Rose Cosplay, and have been working part-time as a pro make-up artist for 7 years. Oh, I also enjoy sketching in my downtime and chilling with my dogs, Maggie May and Minnie Bow.

Leave a comment