Cosplay | Rapunzel Debut… & Making Wishes Come True For Charity!

That’s right… Rapunzel is finally complete! Which means I get to show you some celebratory goofy snapshots taken on my trusty iPhone 4s. Hopefully I’ll get the chance to get some “professional” shots soon, as well as take Punzie to a future Meet-Up/Con too!

I also have an exciting announcement… My last few princess appearances at meet-ups/cons got a LOT of people asking me if I’m available to host princess parties for themselves or friends, so I’ve started fundraising for Make A Wish UK by offering princess parties in my area! By hiring me for your child’s party, you’ll also be helping to grant special wishes for other children through my chosen charity Make A Wish UK as I will donate ALL of the proceeds I make from each party. These are brave, inspirational children who may suffer from terminal illnesses, learning difficulties, physical disabilities and other hardships, and deserve a magical treat of their choice as a break from their daily challenges.

Make A Wish UK is a non-profit charity who receive no government funding, so every penny counts. I am based in the Norfolk/Suffolk area, so if you or anyone you know live in that area and would like to organise a princess party with me or just discuss what I can offer further, please email me at mandyjeanjordan@me.com, or alternatively you can message me through my cosplay page on Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/EnchantedRoseCosplay

That’s all from Punzie for now – I’ll leave you with her brush, brush, brushing her hair. It’s just so, erm… Tangled (Pun fully intended…)!

My Social Media Links
Twitter | Instagram | Bloglovin’

Author: Mandy Jean

Hi there! I'm a 21 year old Disney, lifestyle, fashion, beauty and pop culture blogger. When I'm not busy writing away my thoughts, I operate my own professional make-up artistry business in Norfolk, UK.

2 thoughts on “Cosplay | Rapunzel Debut… & Making Wishes Come True For Charity!”

Leave a Reply

