Fashion | Outfit Of The Day*

INSPIRATION
This miserable cold weather means all I wanna do is stay warm and cosy indoors with a “healthy” mix of movies, box sets and video games… So what I require is comfortable loungewear that is also stylish and pretty! This two piece set from the wonderful Boutique Of Molly online is both. The cold shoulder style of the top is so popular and the design is honestly one of the most gorgeous I’ve seen where loungewear is concerned! The pink/purple camo roses pattern is so beautiful and unique. The fit is lovely and comfy, perfect for relaxing around the house. Boutique Of Molly always offer brilliant customer service and their items have always arrived super fast at my doorstep in a cute pink parcel the day after I ordered, so I highly recommend checking them out for some wonderful pieces, both casual and evening wear.

OUTFIT BREAKDOWN
TOP: Boutique Of Molly (http://www.boutiqueofmolly.com)
LEGGINGS: Boutique Of Molly, as above.

My Social Media Links
Twitter | Instagram | Bloglovin’

Author: Mandy Jean

Hi there! I'm a 21 year old Disney, lifestyle, fashion, beauty and pop culture blogger. When I'm not busy writing away my thoughts, I operate my own professional make-up artistry business in Norfolk, UK.

1 thought on “Fashion | Outfit Of The Day*”

Leave a Reply

