Cosplay | Queen Elsa Cosplay Debut!

Hi everyone! Last Saturday evening, after 4 months of gathering all the pieces together, I finally got to debut my completed Elsa cosplay… Yay!

My cosplay opportunity came in the form of one of my wonderful work colleagues who held a magical Disney party in aid of celebrating 20 years working for the Mouse himself… everyone looked incredible, and Elsa had such an icy blast too!

On Sunday, I uploaded my trusty iPhone 4S snapshots of my cosplay online on various social media… And my gosh, everyone’s response to my humble costume has been out of this planet! I’m honestly shocked by the amount of appraisal, with family, friends, colleagues, fellow cosplayers and complete strangers commenting on my likeness and accuracy. Seeing my cosplays making others happy is the main reason I love to dress up, and I just want to say thank you to each and every one of you that took the time to “like”, comment, and share – every single bit of support means the ultimate world to me.

Due to the over-whelming popularity of my Snow Queen, I have received a tonne of requests to cosplay her again at various events… So I’m excited to announce Elsa will be making an appearance again very soon! In the meantime, feel free to check out my Cosplay page – http://www.facebook.com/EnchantedRoseCosplay

My Social Media Links:
Twitter | Instagram | Bloglovin’

Author: Mandy Jean

Hi there! I'm a 21 year old Disney, lifestyle, fashion, beauty and pop culture blogger. When I'm not busy writing away my thoughts, I operate my own professional make-up artistry business in Norfolk, UK.

4 thoughts on “Cosplay | Queen Elsa Cosplay Debut!”

Leave a Reply

