Review | Beauty & The Beast Tsum Tsum Collection

Hi everyone, I hope yesterday was a happy Tsum Tsum Tuesday for you! Yesterday saw the UK release of the Toy Story Aliens/Peas-In-A-Pod 3 sets, Pete’s Dragon, and my personal favourite Beauty & The Beast collection!

Beauty & The Beast is one of my all time favourite Disney movies, so this collection was a must-have for me! However, literally all the minis from the set were sold out by the time I reached my local Disney Store. Luckily, I was there again today, when someone had miraculously decided to return a whole set of mint condition B&TB mini Tsums back to the store… How lucky was that?! Naturally, I grabbed them before they disappeared again forever! So ultimately, I bought large Beast, medium Belle, and the minis of Lumiere, Cogsworth, Mrs Potts, Chip, Maurice, Philippe and Gaston.

As a set, these Tsums are gorgeous. Vibrant colours, quirky shapes, ultra-soft fabrics. My favourite is large Beast; he’s so detailed! From his characteristic horns to his bushy tail even to his cute little goatee, I absolutely love him. Both Beast and Belle, being large/medium sizes, are super cuddly too! I know some people were disappointed with Mrs Potts appearance, but to be honest I don’t think the stock photos did her much justice; she’s much more cuter in real life. I’m glad Maurice and Philippe are included despite being minor supporting characters. It’s a shame that Fifi, Sultan, Lefou and Madame de la Grande Bouche aren’t part of the collection too, but I understand to include even more characters would result in a larger than life set!

Did you manage to get your hands/paws/candlesticks on this set? What do you think of them? Let me know in the comments!

My Social Media links:
Twitter | Instagram | Bloglovin’

Author: Mandy Jean

Hi there! I'm a 21 year old Disney, lifestyle, fashion, beauty and pop culture blogger. When I'm not busy writing away my thoughts, I operate my own professional make-up artistry business in Norfolk, UK.

Leave a Reply

