Fashion | Outfit Of The Day

INSPIRATION
I love how lemon and navy are a perfect pairing! They make for a cute contrast when worn together. I also love pairing plain with pattern, as I’ve done here with my plain top and patterned shorts. It’s nice and interesting without being too “in-your-face” busy. Also, I may have been slightly inspired by a certain yellow and blue Pixar fish named Dory. Has anybody seen her?!

OUTFIT BREAKDOWN
TOP: Miss Selfridge (http://www.missselfridge.com)
SHORTS: Miss Selfridge
HEADBAND: Claire’s Accessories (http://www.claires.co.uk)
EARRINGS: Destine Austrian Crystal (available to purchase @ my Studio. Click here for my business links)

Want more OOTDs? Follow me on:
Twitter | Instagram | Bloglovin’

Author: Mandy Jean

Hi there! I'm a 21 year old Disney, lifestyle, fashion, beauty and pop culture blogger. When I'm not busy writing away my thoughts, I operate my own professional make-up artistry business in Norfolk, UK.

4 thoughts on “Fashion | Outfit Of The Day”

Leave a Reply

