Review | Star Wars The Force Awakens Tsum Tsum Collection

Happy Tsum Tsum Tuesday!

Today’s release was a popular one: The Force Awakens! Included in the collection are Rey, Finn, Desert Rey, Stormtrooper Finn, Captain Phasma, Poe Dameron, BB-8, First Order Stormtrooper, and of course, Kylo Ren. I purchased the whole collection bar “normal” Finn and Desert Rey, because I preferred the lesser popular Stormtrooper Finn (I love the black and white armor), and Desert Rey sold out SUPER quick before I arrived in-store.

As you can see above, each one, despite being only £3 each, are gorgeously detailed! Poe has a cute little visor, Phasma has a cool asymetric cape, and Kylo Ren has his Lightsaber embroidered on his side, as if wielding it in battle! I love them all; but I must say, as a lover of droids, BB-8 is my favourite of the bunch.

Did you manage to get your hands on any of this wonderful set today? Let me know your thoughts in the comments!

Want more Tsum madness? Follow me on:
Twitter | Instagram | Bloglovin’

Author: Mandy Jean

Hi there! I'm a 21 year old Disney, lifestyle, fashion, beauty and pop culture blogger. When I'm not busy writing away my thoughts, I operate my own professional make-up artistry business in Norfolk, UK.

Leave a Reply

