Lifestyle | Huge Disney Store June Haul | Plushes, Dolls, Ornaments & More!

It’s that time again! Thanks to various discounts in-store and online, I’ve ended up purchasing quite a few wonderful items from The Disney Store. If you are a regular reader of my blog, you’ll already know how much I love Disney and collect all sorts of amazing Disney Store merchandise! Here’s what I’ve purchased this month…

Disney Princess Art Therapy Colouring Book

Yes, I’m 21. And yes, I bought myself a colouring book! This book is so beautiful and packed full of gorgeous Princess-themed patterns, I just couldn’t resist the urge to buy it and colour them all in. I’ve been using my blendable watercolour Derwent coloured pencils on the paper and it works lovely for pretty colour designs. There’s so many pages, I’m definitely gonna be here a while before I complete the whole book, so it’s also great value for money!

Disneyland Paris Minnie Pin

imageThis pin is so cute! It’s an Open Edition but I love the Minnie and her poodle design. Anyone else notice the poodle has quite the resemblance to Georgette from Oliver & Company? Just one more reason I had to add it to my collection!

Limited Edition Star Wars Droids Pin

imageThis is actually the first Star Wars pin in my pin collection! I love the droids of the Star Wars universe, and this pin has the main three adorable droids altogether: C-3PO, R2-D2 and BB-8! What makes it even more special is that this pin is Limited Edition 1 of 1900 worldwide; another brilliant addition to add to my LE collection!

Winnie The Pooh Hanging Ornament

imageThis is the first of three hanging ornaments I purchased from the Art Of Disney Animation collection, all of these are designed directly by Walt Disney Studios animators. Who doesn’t love this cute little Pooh bear?!

Louis The Alligator Hanging Ornament

imageThe second ornament I purchased from the AODA collection. It’s about time there is some Louis/The Princess & The Frog merch in store. He looks so sweet tooting his horn!

Dopey & Sneezy Hanging Ornament

imageThe third and final ornament from the AODA collection I purchased in this haul. I love the Snow White and Dopey/Sneezy dance scene, it’s such a memorable classic, and at long last I have an ornament to commemorate it! I hang all my Disney hanging ornaments above my fireplace mantelpiece wall, so they’re all displayed together.

The Little Mermaid Tsum Tsum Set

I already own the full The Little Mermaid Tsum collection that was released last year, but once I saw this gorgeous Flounder carry case set included human pink dress Ariel, it was an instant must-have for me! I also love the new quirky expressions designed for Flounder, Scuttle and Sebastian.

Finding Dory Tsum Tsums

This set sold out SO fast in store, there’s was a big queue of guests before the store even opened, I was lucky to purchase the 4 I did get! But the 4 I have are some of my faves; Hank, Sea Otter, Crush and Dory herself! I missed out on Mr Ray, Bailey, Destiny, Marlin and Nemo, but I’m hoping I’ll get the chance to complete my collection when they’re released online very soon.

Meeko Plush

imageAHHH! HE’S SO CUTE! Meeko was an heat-of-the-moment purchase, but I’m so happy to add him to my plush collection! He’s so soft and squidgy. Meeko now sits proudly next to my Pocahontas plush doll on my shelf.

Cleo Plush

imageIsn’t she pretty?! I already own Pinocchio, Figaro and Jiminy Cricket in plush form, so apart from The Blue Fairy (who I shall most likely purchase online soon), Cleo makes the set complete! I love her sparkly details.

Alice Through The Looking Glass Pop Vinyls

imageI am a huge Pop Vinyl collector, and when I saw this exclusive 3 pack in-store I just had to get my hands on them! This set features Alice Kingsleigh in her red ribbon outfit, Chessur as a young kitty, and Time himself. All three are so detailed and have perfect paintwork. Can’t wait to add Iracebeth, Tarrant and McTwisp to complete this collection!

Belle Animator Doll

Lastly, but certainly not least for this haul, is my Belle doll from the Animator Collection. So far out of the Animator dolls, I own Alice, Lilo, Tiana and Tinker Bell in the original size and the Animator 15 pack gift set that features all the characters in nina true form (except from the newer releases such as Alice, Lilo, Aladdin etc). My miniature Belle wears her peasant blue dress, so it’s a nice change to own her in her beautiful yellow dress too! Belle is definitely one of my favourites of the Animator Collection, I love how pretty she is. Oh, and her little Chip plush in her hand is so cute!

I hope you enjoyed reading my haul! Follow me on:
Twitter | Instagram | Bloglovin’

Author: Mandy Jean

Hi there! I'm a 21 year old Disney, lifestyle, fashion, beauty and pop culture blogger. When I'm not busy writing away my thoughts, I operate my own professional make-up artistry business in Norfolk, UK.

4 thoughts on “Lifestyle | Huge Disney Store June Haul | Plushes, Dolls, Ornaments & More!”

Leave a Reply

