Fashion | Outfit Of The Day

INSPIRATION
I have no idea why, but out of all my official Disney licensed clothing, the movie I seem to own the most clothing merchandise of is the one that started it all – Snow White And The Seven Dwarfs. When I was going through my wardrobe, I forgot how much Snow White I actually own: tops, bags, jewellery… Even pyjamas! I suppose it’s not really that unbelievable as Snow White is one of my favourite fairy tale-based Disney animated classics. If it wasn’t for the merry, chirpy Princess and her seven little friends, there wouldn’t be a Walt Disney company like the one that stands today. To cut the long story short – I have a lot of appreciation for this movie. Oh, and the Evil Queen is my all-time favourite Disney villain. She’s so fabulous.

OUTFIT BREAKDOWN
TOP: My sketch-style Snow White top is from the awesome TruffleShuffle (http://www.truffleshuffle.co.uk/store/)
LEGGINGS: Part of a 2 pack from my favourite website for French fashion, La Redoute (http://www.laredoute.co.uk)
JACKET: Also from La Redoute, this is one of my favourite leather jackets; I’m planning on using it for an Emma Swan OUAT cosplay at some point!
NECKLACE: Although I’m not a fan of the movie, my necklace is a replica of Evie’s from Disney Descendants, it can be purchased at Disney Store (http://www.disneystore.co.uk)
BRACELET: A cute charm bracelet I also purchased from Disney Store a couple of years ago, but I do believe it can still be found in select stores at Disneyland Paris.
EARRINGS: My earrings were from a Mickey jewellery line created a couple of years back by Disney Couture (http://www.disneycouture.co.uk)

Need more Disney Style in your life? You can follow me on:
Twitter | Bloglovin’

Author: Mandy Jean

Hi there! I'm a 21 year old Disney, lifestyle, fashion, beauty and pop culture blogger. When I'm not busy writing away my thoughts, I operate my own professional make-up artistry business in Norfolk, UK.

4 thoughts on “Fashion | Outfit Of The Day”

Leave a Reply

