Review | Disney The Jungle Book Tsum Tsum Collection

Hi everyone, and a happy Tsum Tsum Tuesday to you!

Today marked the release of The Jungle Book Tsum Tsum collection at Disney Store. This set sold out crazy quick online, but I was fortunate to find many whole sets still left in stock at my local Disney Store (Norwich).

I’m super excited for seeing the live-action production soon, and it’s so lovely to see lots of different The Jungle Book merchandise being released in honour of the beloved movie. I personally feel that The Jungle Book is extra special not only because of the amazingly catchy songs or the beautiful story, but because it was the last ever animation feature that Walt Disney himself worked on before his death, making it the last Disney animation to get the full approval from the magical man himself.

Characters included in this collection are Mowgli, Baloo, Bagheera, King Louie, Shere Khan, Kaa, Junior and Akela; a brilliant selection. Each and every character is cute and colourful!

Did you manage to get your paws on The Jungle Book Tsums today? Which one is your favourite? Tweet me @MandyJean

Author: Mandy Jean

Hi there! I'm a 21 year old Disney, lifestyle, fashion, beauty and pop culture blogger. When I'm not busy writing away my thoughts, I operate my own professional make-up artistry business in Norfolk, UK.

Leave a Reply

