Lifestyle | Disney Store Tsum Tsum Haul

I’ve literally just come through the door and I just couldn’t wait to show you all my new Tsum Tsum goodies! I’m lucky in the sense that my nearest Disney Store is in my local city of Norwich so I can always experience the magic of Disney near home. Norwich Disney Store is of medium size so it stocks in most of the products available in the bigger stores (like Oxford Street/Harrods) and online, which is awesome.

I was mainly on the hunt for new Alice Through The Looking Glass merchandise, but there’s currently no word on whether they will receive the stock, so only time will tell! They did, however, have a fantastic range of new Tsum Tsum merchandise, of which I just couldn’t resist buying a couple of items.

The first item that caught my eye is a ladies’ grey/white striped vest top. It features Mickey and Minnie Tsums outlined by a pastel pink heart and accompanied by the hashtag slogan #MickMinnForever. I love the simplicity of this top, and the design is so sweet. I’m thinking of maybe saving it to wear for our Disneyland Paris trip next month… But to be honest, I’m not sure I’ll wait that long! Can’t wait to wear it. I wore a different Disney Store Tsum Tsum t-shirt with a Tsum Tsum bag to my last DLP trip in November and the characters adored them!

image

The second item I discovered was a brand new cute little necklace I’ve never seen before! The necklace features a chocolate ice cream versions of Mickey and Minnie Tsums stacked on top of each other, complete with golden ice cream cone. It’s got a great length chain (not too short for an adult wearer, in fact it sits just right) and it’s just so unique and adorable.

Last, but certainly not least, is my Alice Tsum Tsum mug. I’ve always loved Disney mugs and their gorgeous designs, but I try not to purchase too many as they tend to take up cupboard space pretty quick. However, these mugs are stackable for efficient storage, and as I’d spent over £10 in-store today, I was eligible to purchase a Tsum Tsum mug of my choice for half the normal price… An amazing offer that I could simply not refuse! There was many designs available (Mickey, Minnie, Winnie the Pooh, Stitch etc), but Alice was the one that I instantly loved, she’s so pretty.

So that’s it for today’s Disney Store haul! I’ll definitely have to head back soon. What’s your favourite recent Disney Store purchase? Tweet Disney to me @MandyJean

Author: Mandy Jean

Hi there! I'm a 21 year old Disney, lifestyle, fashion, beauty and pop culture blogger. When I'm not busy writing away my thoughts, I operate my own professional make-up artistry business in Norfolk, UK.

Leave a Reply

